2012 Women's Softball
Record: 16-30 Home: 9-5 Away: 3-11 Neutral: 4-14 WHAC: 6-8
Women's Softball News Archive
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >>
Wed, Apr. 23, 2014 at 9:50 PM - [Softball]
Mon, Apr. 21, 2014 - [Softball]
Sat, Apr. 19, 2014 - [Softball]
Wed, Apr. 16, 2014 - [Softball]
Fri, Apr. 11, 2014 - [Softball]
Tue, Apr. 8, 2014 - [Softball]
Sat, Apr. 5, 2014 - [Softball]
Wed, Apr. 2, 2014 - [Softball]
Sat, Mar. 22, 2014 - [Softball]
Fri, Mar. 21, 2014 - [Softball]
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >>
 
 
 
  • Today - Women's Softball vs Roosevelt University - Canceled
  • Today - Women's Softball vs Roosevelt University - Canceled
  • Apr. 23 - Women's Softball vs Aquinas College - W 6-4 - recap
  • Apr. 23 - Women's Softball vs Aquinas College - W 13-8
  • Apr. 21 - Women's Softball vs Hope - L 5-7 - recap
  • Apr. 21 - Women's Softball vs Hope - L 3-9 - recap
  • Apr. 19 - Women's Softball vs Indiana Institute of Technology - W 8-2 - recap
  • Apr. 19 - Women's Softball vs Indiana Institute of Technology - W 3-2 - recap
  • Apr. 16 - Women's Softball vs 22Davenport University - W 3-1 - recap
  • Apr. 16 - Women's Softball vs 22Davenport University - L 1-13 (6 Innings) - recap