News Archive

  
1 2
Sat, Oct. 11, 2014 - [Women's Golf]
Tue, Sep. 30, 2014 - [Women's Golf]
Wed, Sep. 24, 2014 - [Women's Golf]
Thu, Sep. 11, 2014 - [Women's Golf]
Fri, Sep. 5, 2014 - [Women's Golf]
Sat, Aug. 30, 2014 - [Women's Golf]
Mon, Jun. 2, 2014 - [Women's Golf]
Tue, Apr. 22, 2014 - [Women's Golf]
Wed, Jan. 15, 2014 - [Women's Golf]
Sat, Oct. 12, 2013 - [Women's Golf]
1 2
 
 
 
  • Jan. 28 - Women's Basketball vs Lourdes University - W 56-49 - recap
  • Jan. 28 - Men's Basketball vs Lourdes University - W 67-55 - recap
  • Jan. 26 - Men's Basketball (JV) vs Siena Heights University - L 63-67
  • Jan. 24 - Women's Basketball vs 2Davenport University - L 48-76 - recap
  • Jan. 24 - Men's Basketball vs 5Davenport University - L 72-78 - recap
  • Jan. 24 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Indoor T&F Classic (Hosted by University of Findlay) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 24 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Gladstein Invitational (Hosted by Indiana University) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 24 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Indoor T&F Classic (Hosted by University of Findlay) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 24 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Gladstein Invitational (Hosted by Indiana University) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 23 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Indoor T&F Classic (Hosted by University of Findlay) - No Team Score