News Archive

  
1 2
Sat, Oct. 11, 2014 - [Women's Golf]
Tue, Sep. 30, 2014 - [Women's Golf]
Wed, Sep. 24, 2014 - [Women's Golf]
Thu, Sep. 11, 2014 - [Women's Golf]
Fri, Sep. 5, 2014 - [Women's Golf]
Sat, Aug. 30, 2014 - [Women's Golf]
Mon, Jun. 2, 2014 - [Women's Golf]
Tue, Apr. 22, 2014 - [Women's Golf]
Wed, Jan. 15, 2014 - [Women's Golf]
Sat, Oct. 12, 2013 - [Women's Golf]
1 2
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs Concordia University - L 5-4 - recap
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs Concordia University - W 6-2 - recap
  • Yesterday - Softball vs Siena Heights University - L 5-0 - recap
  • Yesterday - Softball vs Siena Heights University - W 4-1 - recap
  • Yesterday - Men's Tennis vs 7University of Northwestern Ohio - L 7-2
  • Yesterday - Women's Tennis vs 15University of Northwestern Ohio - L 9-0
  • Yesterday - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - Al Owens Classic (Hosted by Grand Valley State University) - No Team Score
  • Yesterday - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - Al Owens Classic (Hosted by Grand Valley State University) - No Team Score
  • Apr. 17 - Baseball vs Concordia University - W 6-2 - recap
  • Apr. 17 - Baseball vs Concordia University - L 11-3 - recap