News Archive

  
1 2
Sat, Oct. 11, 2014 - [Women's Golf]
Tue, Sep. 30, 2014 - [Women's Golf]
Wed, Sep. 24, 2014 - [Women's Golf]
Thu, Sep. 11, 2014 - [Women's Golf]
Fri, Sep. 5, 2014 - [Women's Golf]
Sat, Aug. 30, 2014 - [Women's Golf]
Mon, Jun. 2, 2014 - [Women's Golf]
Tue, Apr. 22, 2014 - [Women's Golf]
Wed, Jan. 15, 2014 - [Women's Golf]
Sat, Oct. 12, 2013 - [Women's Golf]
1 2
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Women's Basketball vs Spring Arbor University - W 69-64 - recap
  • Dec. 13 - Women's Basketball vs Concordia University - W 72-55 - recap
  • Dec. 13 - Men's Basketball vs Concordia University - L 69-78 - recap
  • Dec. 11 - Men's Basketball (JV) vs Davenport University - W 88-53
  • Dec. 6 - Women's Basketball vs 2Davenport University - L 42-73 - recap
  • Dec. 6 - Men's Basketball vs 3Davenport University - W 87-80 - recap
  • Dec. 5 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Laker Early Bird (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score
  • Dec. 5 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Laker Early Bird (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score
  • Dec. 4 - Men's Basketball (JV) vs Calvin College - W 68-53
  • Dec. 3 - Women's Basketball vs University of Michigan-Dearborn - W 70-50 - recap