News Archive

  
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >>
Thu, Nov. 7, 2013 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Nov. 2, 2013 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Oct. 26, 2013 - [Women's Soccer]
Wed, Oct. 23, 2013 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Oct. 19, 2013 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Oct. 12, 2013 - [Women's Soccer]
Wed, Oct. 9, 2013 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Oct. 5, 2013 - [Women's Soccer]
Wed, Oct. 2, 2013 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Sep. 28, 2013 - [Women's Soccer]
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >>
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Women's Tennis vs Spring Arbor University - L 2-7
  • Yesterday - Men's Tennis vs Spring Arbor University - W 7-2
  • Apr. 21 - Men's Baseball vs Lourdes University - L 2-6 - recap
  • Apr. 21 - Men's Baseball vs Lourdes University - L 4-6 - recap
  • Apr. 21 - Women's Softball vs Hope - L 5-7 - recap
  • Apr. 21 - Women's Softball vs Hope - L 3-9 - recap
  • Apr. 19 - Men's Baseball vs Lourdes University - L 4-5 - recap
  • Apr. 19 - Men's Baseball vs Lourdes University - L 3-4 - recap
  • Apr. 19 - Women's Softball vs Indiana Institute of Technology - W 8-2 - recap
  • Apr. 19 - Women's Softball vs Indiana Institute of Technology - W 3-2 - recap