2015 Softball
Record: 12-4 Home: 0-0 Away: 0-0 Neutral: 12-4 WHAC: 0-0
Softball News Archive
Sat, Mar. 3, 2012 - [Softball]
Fri, Mar. 2, 2012 - [Softball]
Thu, May. 26, 2011 - [Softball]
Wed, May. 25, 2011 - [Softball]
Fri, May. 6, 2011 - [Softball]
Mon, May. 2, 2011 - [Softball]
Sat, Apr. 30, 2011 - [Softball]
Fri, Apr. 29, 2011 - [Softball]
Tue, Apr. 26, 2011 - [Softball]
Mon, Apr. 25, 2011 - [Softball]
 
 
 
  • Today - Softball vs Lourdes University - Postponed
  • Today - Softball vs Lourdes University - Postponed
  • Yesterday - Softball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - Postponed
  • Yesterday - Softball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - Postponed
  • Mar. 21 - Softball vs Judson University - W 11-7 - recap
  • Mar. 21 - Softball vs Hillsdale College - L 3-11 (6 Innings) - recap
  • Mar. 20 - Softball vs Cleary University - W 9-1 (6 Innings) - recap
  • Mar. 20 - Softball vs Roosevelt University - W 10-8 - recap
  • Mar. 7 - Softball vs Trinity International University - W 13-0 (5 Innings) - recap
  • Mar. 7 - Softball vs Spring Arbor University - W 5-3 - recap