News Archive

  
Tue, Apr. 10, 2012 - [Baseball]
Tue, Apr. 3, 2012 - [Baseball]
Fri, Mar. 30, 2012 - [Baseball]
Tue, Mar. 27, 2012 - [Baseball]
Sat, Mar. 24, 2012 - [Baseball]
Wed, Mar. 21, 2012 - [Baseball]
Mon, Mar. 5, 2012 - [Baseball]
Fri, Mar. 2, 2012 - [Baseball]
Fri, Feb. 10, 2012 - [Baseball]
Wed, Jan. 25, 2012 - [Baseball]
Fri, Jan. 13, 2012 - [Baseball]
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Women's Cross Country @ NAIA Great Lakes Invitational (Hosted by Aquinas College - Walker, Mich.) - 10th of 35
  • Yesterday - Men's Cross Country @ NAIA Great Lakes Invitational (Hosted by Aquinas College - Walker, Mich.) - 13th of 35
  • Yesterday - Women's Soccer vs Madonna University - L 0-1 - recap
  • Yesterday - Men's Soccer vs Marygrove College - L 1-2 (2OT) - recap
  • Yesterday - Men's Soccer Reserve vs Lawrence Technological University - L 0-1
  • Yesterday - Women's Volleyball vs Rochester College - W 25-10,25-8,25-17 - recap
  • Yesterday - Women's Volleyball vs William Penn University - W 25-8,25-15,25-12 - recap
  • Oct. 24 - Women's Volleyball vs Spring Arbor University - W 25-9,25-20,25-18 - recap
  • Oct. 24 - Women's Volleyball vs Goshen College - W 25-9,25-19,25-12 - recap
  • Oct. 22 - Women's Soccer vs 22Davenport University - T 2-2 (2OT) - recap