News Archive

  
Thu, Jun. 20, 2013 - [Baseball]
Wed, Jun. 12, 2013 - [Baseball]
Mon, Jun. 10, 2013 - [Baseball]
Tue, May. 28, 2013 - [Baseball]
Tue, May. 14, 2013 - [Baseball]
Mon, Apr. 29, 2013 - [Baseball]
Sat, Apr. 27, 2013 - [Baseball]
Sat, Apr. 27, 2013 - [Baseball]
Fri, Apr. 26, 2013 - [Baseball]
Wed, Apr. 24, 2013 - [Baseball]
Mon, Apr. 22, 2013 - [Baseball]
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Men's Tennis vs Bethel College - W 7-2 - stats
  • Yesterday - Women's Tennis vs Bethel College - L 9-0 - stats
  • Yesterday - Men's Tennis vs Goshen College - RAIN
  • Yesterday - Women's Tennis vs Goshen College - RAIN
  • Aug. 28 - Women's Volleyball vs RVMidAmerica Nazarene University - L 25-19,25-15,24-26,25-22 - recap
  • Aug. 28 - Women's Volleyball vs Olivet Nazarene University - W 25-22,25-18,22-25,25-12 - recap
  • Aug. 27 - Women's Volleyball vs RVSaint Thomas University - W 25-20,25-19,25-14 - recap
  • Aug. 27 - Women's Volleyball vs 3Missouri Baptist University - L 25-13,25-21,25-18 - recap
  • Aug. 22 - Men's Soccer vs Goshen College - W 3-0 - recap
  • Aug. 19 - Men's Soccer vs Bethel College - L 1-0 - recap