News Archive

  
Sat, Nov. 16, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Nov. 14, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Nov. 12, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Sun, Nov. 3, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Nov. 1, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Oct. 17, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Apr. 10, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Apr. 9, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Apr. 2, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Feb. 28, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Feb. 26, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Today - Softball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - Postponed
  • Today - Softball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - Postponed
  • Mar. 24 - Baseball vs 6Davenport University - L 2-13 (7 Innings) - recap
  • Mar. 24 - Baseball vs 6Davenport University - L 2-3 - recap
  • Mar. 21 - Baseball vs Indiana Tech - L 2-8 - recap
  • Mar. 21 - Baseball vs Indiana Tech - L 1-2 - recap
  • Mar. 21 - Softball vs Judson University - W 11-7 - recap
  • Mar. 21 - Softball vs Hillsdale College - L 3-11 (6 Innings) - recap
  • Mar. 21 - Men's Tennis vs Lawrence Technological University - W 5-0 - recap - stats
  • Mar. 21 - Women's Tennis vs Lawrence Technological University - W 4-2 - recap - stats