News Archive

  
Fri, Dec. 12, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Dec. 6, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Dec. 5, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Dec. 3, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Dec. 2, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 29, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Nov. 28, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Nov. 25, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Nov. 21, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Nov. 19, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Today - Softball vs RVMadonna University - L 5-4 (17 Innings) - recap
  • Today - Softball vs RVMadonna University - Postponed
  • Today - Baseball vs Concordia University - W 5-0
  • Today - Baseball vs Concordia University - L 5-4
  • Today - Men's Tennis vs RVIndiana Tech - L 5-0 - recap - stats
  • Today - Women's Tennis vs Aquinas College - L 5-0 - recap - stats
  • Apr. 27 - Softball vs Lourdes University - W 8-1 - recap
  • Apr. 27 - Softball vs Lourdes University - L 5-4 - recap
  • Apr. 27 - Men's Baseball (JV) vs University of Northwestern Ohio - L 3-2
  • Apr. 27 - Men's Baseball (JV) vs University of Northwestern Ohio - L 13-3