News Archive

  
Fri, Nov. 16, 2012 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 10, 2012 - [Men's Basketball]
Fri, Nov. 9, 2012 - [Men's Basketball]
Tue, Oct. 30, 2012 - [Men's Basketball]
Tue, Oct. 9, 2012 - [Men's Basketball]
Tue, Sep. 18, 2012 - [Men's Basketball]
Tue, Sep. 4, 2012 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Jun. 20, 2012 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, May. 30, 2012 - [Men's Basketball]
Mon, Apr. 16, 2012 - [Men's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Sep. 20 - Men's Soccer vs Goshen College - W 2-0 - recap
  • Sep. 20 - Women's Softball vs TBA - No Team Score
  • Sep. 20 - Women's Softball vs TBA - No Team Score
  • Sep. 20 - Women's Softball vs TBA - No Team Score
  • Sep. 20 - Women's Tennis vs Judson College - L 2-7 - recap - stats
  • Sep. 20 - Men's Tennis vs Judson College - W 8-1 - recap - stats
  • Sep. 20 - Women's Volleyball vs 14Grand View University - W 23-25,21-25,25-22,25-23,15-17
  • Sep. 20 - Women's Volleyball vs RVTrinity Christian College - L 25-22,25-17,25-22
  • Sep. 19 - Men's Soccer (JV) vs Kuyper College - T 1-1
  • Sep. 19 - Women's Volleyball vs Hannibal-LaGrange University - W 11-25,10-25,17-25 - recap