News Archive

  
Fri, Nov. 16, 2012 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 10, 2012 - [Men's Basketball]
Fri, Nov. 9, 2012 - [Men's Basketball]
Tue, Oct. 30, 2012 - [Men's Basketball]
Tue, Oct. 9, 2012 - [Men's Basketball]
Tue, Sep. 18, 2012 - [Men's Basketball]
Tue, Sep. 4, 2012 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Jun. 20, 2012 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, May. 30, 2012 - [Men's Basketball]
Mon, Apr. 16, 2012 - [Men's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Women's Volleyball vs Saint Ambrose University - W 21-25,22-25,25-19,20-25 - recap
  • Yesterday - Women's Volleyball vs RVTrinity Christian College - W 19-25,19-25,25-21,21-25 - recap
  • Aug. 27 - Women's Tennis vs Goshen College - L 1-8 - recap - stats
  • Aug. 27 - Men's Tennis vs Goshen College - W 7-2 - recap - stats
  • Aug. 23 - Women's Soccer vs Montreat College - W 3-0 - recap
  • Aug. 22 - Women's Soccer vs Truett-McConnell College - T 1-1 - recap
  • Aug. 19 - Men's Soccer vs Western Michigan University - L 0-3
  • Aug. 15 - Women's Soccer vs Taylor University - T 0-0
  • Aug. 15 - Men's Soccer vs Taylor University - T 1-1
  • May. 24 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - 5th of 98