News Archive

  
Thu, Nov. 14, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 9, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Fri, Nov. 8, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Nov. 6, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Thu, Oct. 17, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Tue, May. 21, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Thu, May. 9, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Apr. 24, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Thu, Feb. 28, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Feb. 23, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Women's Basketball vs Lourdes University - W 56-49 - recap
  • Yesterday - Men's Basketball vs Lourdes University - W 67-55 - recap
  • Jan. 26 - Men's Basketball (JV) vs Siena Heights University - L 63-67
  • Jan. 24 - Women's Basketball vs 2Davenport University - L 48-76 - recap
  • Jan. 24 - Men's Basketball vs 5Davenport University - L 72-78 - recap
  • Jan. 24 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Indoor T&F Classic (Hosted by University of Findlay) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 24 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Gladstein Invitational (Hosted by Indiana University) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 24 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Indoor T&F Classic (Hosted by University of Findlay) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 24 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Gladstein Invitational (Hosted by Indiana University) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 23 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Indoor T&F Classic (Hosted by University of Findlay) - No Team Score