2012-13 Men's Track & Field
Men's Track & Field News Archive
Sun, Apr. 1, 2012 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Mar. 31, 2012 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Mar. 31, 2012 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Mar. 10, 2012 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Mar. 3, 2012 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Mar. 2, 2012 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Thu, Mar. 1, 2012 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Wed, Feb. 29, 2012 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Feb. 18, 2012 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Wed, Feb. 15, 2012 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Feb. 11, 2012 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
 
 
 
  • Jan. 24 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Indoor T&F Classic (Hosted by University of Findlay) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 24 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Gladstein Invitational (Hosted by Indiana University) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 23 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Indoor T&F Classic (Hosted by University of Findlay) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 16 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Mike Lints Alumni Open (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 10 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Winter Opener (Hosted by Hillsdale College) - No Team Score
  • Dec. 5 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Laker Early Bird (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score
  • May. 24 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - 28th of 100
  • May. 23 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - No Team Score
  • May. 22 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - No Team Score
  • May. 10 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ GVSU Last Chance Meet - No Team Score