2012-13 Men's Basketball
Record: 21-11 Home: 13-4 Away: 8-6 Neutral: 0-1 WHAC: 14-8
Men's Basketball News Archive
Tue, Feb. 25, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Mon, Feb. 24, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Feb. 15, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Feb. 12, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Feb. 8, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Feb. 5, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Feb. 1, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Jan. 29, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 25, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Fri, Jan. 24, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Men's Basketball vs 16University of Northwestern Ohio - W 95-85 - recap
  • Feb. 26 - Men's Basketball vs Lourdes University - W 78-63 - recap
  • Feb. 21 - Men's Basketball vs Lawrence Technological University - W 76-67 - recap
  • Feb. 18 - Men's Basketball vs Aquinas College - W 74-66 - recap
  • Feb. 14 - Men's Basketball vs Marygrove College - W 105-81 - recap
  • Feb. 11 - Men's Basketball vs Siena Heights University - W 85-66 - recap
  • Feb. 7 - Men's Basketball vs Madonna University - W 92-90 - recap
  • Feb. 4 - Men's Basketball vs Indiana Tech - W 91-68 - recap
  • Jan. 31 - Men's Basketball vs 17University of Northwestern Ohio - W 94-67 - recap
  • Jan. 28 - Men's Basketball vs Lourdes University - W 67-55 - recap