2014 Baseball
Record: 15-28 Home: 7-12 Away: 3-12 Neutral: 5-4 WHAC: 4-22
Baseball News Archive
Tue, Jul. 17, 2012 - [Baseball]
Fri, Jul. 13, 2012 - [Baseball]
Mon, Jul. 9, 2012 - [Baseball]
Wed, Jun. 27, 2012 - [Baseball]
Mon, Jun. 25, 2012 - [Baseball]
Tue, Jun. 19, 2012 - [Baseball]
Tue, Jun. 12, 2012 - [Baseball]
Mon, Jun. 11, 2012 - [Baseball]
Mon, Jun. 4, 2012 - [Baseball]
Tue, May. 29, 2012 - [Baseball]
Tue, May. 15, 2012 - [Baseball]
 
 
 
  • May. 2 - Baseball vs Madonna University - L 9-11 - recap
  • May. 2 - Baseball vs Madonna University - W 3-2 - recap
  • May. 1 - Baseball vs Madonna University - L 5-8 - recap
  • May. 1 - Baseball vs Madonna University - Canceled
  • Apr. 26 - Baseball vs Indiana Institute of Technology - L 10-14 - recap
  • Apr. 26 - Baseball vs Indiana Institute of Technology - L 3-8 - recap
  • Apr. 25 - Baseball vs Indiana Institute of Technology - L 1-13 - recap
  • Apr. 25 - Baseball vs Indiana Institute of Technology - L 5-7 - recap
  • Apr. 21 - Baseball vs Lourdes University - L 2-6 - recap
  • Apr. 21 - Baseball vs Lourdes University - L 4-6 - recap