2014 Baseball
Record: 15-28 Home: 7-12 Away: 3-12 Neutral: 5-4 WHAC: 4-22
Baseball News Archive
Fri, Oct. 18, 2013 - [Baseball]
Mon, Aug. 5, 2013 - [Baseball]
Thu, Aug. 1, 2013 - [Baseball]
Tue, Jul. 30, 2013 - [Baseball]
Mon, Jul. 29, 2013 - [Baseball]
Thu, Jul. 18, 2013 - [Baseball]
Thu, Jun. 20, 2013 - [Baseball]
Wed, Jun. 12, 2013 - [Baseball]
Mon, Jun. 10, 2013 - [Baseball]
Tue, May. 28, 2013 - [Baseball]
 
 
 
  • May. 4 - Baseball vs 5Davenport University - L 11-3 - recap
  • May. 4 - Baseball vs Aquinas College - L 9-2 - recap
  • May. 1 - Baseball vs Siena Heights University - L 9-7 (11 Innings) - recap
  • May. 1 - Baseball vs Siena Heights University - W 4-3 (8 Innings) - recap
  • Apr. 30 - Baseball vs Siena Heights University - W 3-0 - recap
  • Apr. 30 - Baseball vs Siena Heights University - W 4-3 (8 Innings) - recap
  • Apr. 25 - Baseball vs Lourdes University - L 5-4 (13 Innings) - recap
  • Apr. 25 - Baseball vs Lourdes University - W 3-0 - recap
  • Apr. 24 - Baseball vs Lourdes University - W 13-7 - recap
  • Apr. 24 - Baseball vs Lourdes University - W 6-4 - recap