2010-11 Women's Track & Field
Women's Track & Field News Archive
Sat, Mar. 2, 2013 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Mar. 1, 2013 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Thu, Feb. 28, 2013 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Wed, Feb. 27, 2013 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Mon, Feb. 18, 2013 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Feb. 16, 2013 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Wed, Feb. 13, 2013 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Tue, Feb. 12, 2013 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Feb. 9, 2013 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Feb. 8, 2013 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Feb. 2, 2013 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
 
 
 
  • Apr. 25 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - Gina Relays (Hosted by Hillsdale College) - No Team Score
  • Apr. 25 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Ernie Mousseau Track & Field Classic (Hosted by Aquinas College) - No Team Score
  • Apr. 24 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 1 - Gina Relays (Hosted by Hillsdale College) - No Team Score
  • Apr. 23 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Drake Relays (Hosted by Drake University) - No Team Score
  • Apr. 22 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Drake Relays (Hosted by Drake University) - No Team Score
  • Apr. 18 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - Al Owens Classic (Hosted by Grand Valley State University) - No Team Score
  • Apr. 17 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 1 - Al Owens Classic (Hosted by Grand Valley State University) - No Team Score
  • Apr. 11 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Hillsdale Invitational (Hosted by Hillsdale University) - No Team Score
  • Apr. 2 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Spartan Classic (Hosted by Machester University) - No Team Score
  • Mar. 28 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Goshen Invite (Hosted by Goshen College) - Canceled