2012-13 Women's Track & Field
Women's Track & Field News Archive
Fri, Mar. 2, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Thu, Mar. 1, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Wed, Feb. 29, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Tue, Feb. 28, 2012 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Feb. 18, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Wed, Feb. 15, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Feb. 11, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Tue, Feb. 7, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Jan. 28, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Jan. 27, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sun, Jan. 22, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
 
 
 
  • Apr. 5 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Spartan Invitational - No Team Score
  • Apr. 4 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Spartan Invitational - No Team Score
  • Mar. 29 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Maple Leaf Invitational - Postponed
  • Mar. 29 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Grand Rapids Open - Postponed
  • Mar. 8 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ NAIA Indoor Track & Field National Championships at SPIRE Institute - 4th of 88
  • Mar. 7 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ NAIA Indoor Track & Field National Championships at SPIRE Institute - No Team Score
  • Mar. 6 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ NAIA Indoor Track & Field National Championships at SPIRE Institute - No Team Score
  • Feb. 22 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ WHAC Championships at Trine University - 2nd of 5
  • Feb. 15 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Grand Valley State University Big Meet - 22nd of 32
  • Feb. 14 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Grand Valley State University Big Meet - No Team Score