2013 Women's Soccer
Record: 9-7-2 Home: 5-5 Away: 4-2-2 Neutral: 0-0 WHAC: 4-3-2
Women's Soccer News Archive
Wed, Nov. 2, 2011 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Oct. 29, 2011 - [Women's Soccer]
Tue, Oct. 25, 2011 - [Women's Soccer]
Mon, Oct. 24, 2011 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Oct. 22, 2011 - [Women's Soccer]
Wed, Oct. 19, 2011 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Oct. 15, 2011 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Oct. 8, 2011 - [Women's Soccer]
Wed, Oct. 5, 2011 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Oct. 1, 2011 - [Women's Soccer]
 
 
 
  • Nov. 6 - Women's Soccer vs Aquinas College - L 1-3 - recap
  • Nov. 2 - Women's Soccer vs Siena Heights University - T 1-1 (2OT) - recap
  • Oct. 26 - Women's Soccer vs Madonna University - L 0-1 - recap