2013-14 Men's Basketball
Record: 30-5 Home: 15-2 Away: 14-1 Neutral: 1-2 WHAC: 20-2
Men's Basketball News Archive
Mon, Jan. 26, 2015 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 24, 2015 - [Men's Basketball]
Fri, Jan. 23, 2015 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Jan. 21, 2015 - [Men's Basketball]
Tue, Jan. 20, 2015 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 17, 2015 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Jan. 14, 2015 - [Men's Basketball]
Tue, Jan. 13, 2015 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 10, 2015 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Jan. 7, 2015 - [Men's Basketball]
Tue, Jan. 6, 2015 - [Men's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Men's Basketball vs Concordia University - W 88-51 - recap
  • Feb. 6 - Men's Basketball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - W 79-63 - recap
  • Feb. 3 - Men's Basketball vs Siena Heights University - W 94-53 - recap
  • Jan. 30 - Men's Basketball vs University of Michigan-Dearborn - W 79-66 - recap
  • Jan. 27 - Men's Basketball vs Lawrence Technological University - W 89-42 - recap
  • Jan. 23 - Men's Basketball vs Lourdes University - W 74-61 - recap
  • Jan. 20 - Men's Basketball vs 17Aquinas College - W 85-66 - recap
  • Jan. 16 - Men's Basketball vs Madonna University - L 79-78 - recap
  • Jan. 13 - Men's Basketball vs Concordia University - W 105-58 - recap
  • Jan. 9 - Men's Basketball vs 5Davenport University - L 90-84 - recap