News Archive

  
Thu, May. 26, 2011 - [Softball]
Wed, May. 25, 2011 - [Softball]
Fri, May. 6, 2011 - [Softball]
Mon, May. 2, 2011 - [Softball]
Sat, Apr. 30, 2011 - [Softball]
Fri, Apr. 29, 2011 - [Softball]
Tue, Apr. 26, 2011 - [Softball]
Mon, Apr. 25, 2011 - [Softball]
Thu, Apr. 21, 2011 - [Softball]
Fri, Apr. 15, 2011 - [Softball]
 
 
 
  • Today - Women's Tennis vs Judson College - L 2-7
  • Today - Men's Tennis vs Judson College - W 8-1
  • Today - Women's Volleyball vs 14Grand View University - W 23-25,21-25,25-22,25-23,15-17
  • Yesterday - Women's Volleyball vs Hannibal-LaGrange University - W 11-25,10-25,17-25 - recap
  • Yesterday - Women's Volleyball vs 5Columbia College - W 25-23,13-25,21-25,20-25 - recap
  • Sep. 17 - Women's Golf @ Aquinas College Invitational (Scott Lake Country Club) - 9th of 9
  • Sep. 17 - Men's Soccer vs Saint Xavier University - W 2-1 (2OT) - recap
  • Sep. 17 - Men's Soccer (JV) vs Lawrence Technological University - T 1-1 (2OT)
  • Sep. 17 - Women's Volleyball vs Siena Heights University - L 27-25,19-25,25-17,20-25,15-8
  • Sep. 16 - Women's Soccer vs Goshen College - W 3-0 - recap