News Archive

  
Fri, Mar. 2, 2012 - [Softball]
Thu, May. 26, 2011 - [Softball]
Wed, May. 25, 2011 - [Softball]
Fri, May. 6, 2011 - [Softball]
Mon, May. 2, 2011 - [Softball]
Sat, Apr. 30, 2011 - [Softball]
Fri, Apr. 29, 2011 - [Softball]
Tue, Apr. 26, 2011 - [Softball]
Mon, Apr. 25, 2011 - [Softball]
Thu, Apr. 21, 2011 - [Softball]
 
 
 
  • Jan. 28 - Women's Basketball vs Lourdes University - W 56-49 - recap
  • Jan. 28 - Men's Basketball vs Lourdes University - W 67-55 - recap
  • Jan. 26 - Men's Basketball (JV) vs Siena Heights University - L 63-67
  • Jan. 24 - Women's Basketball vs 2Davenport University - L 48-76 - recap
  • Jan. 24 - Men's Basketball vs 5Davenport University - L 72-78 - recap
  • Jan. 24 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Indoor T&F Classic (Hosted by University of Findlay) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 24 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Gladstein Invitational (Hosted by Indiana University) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 24 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Indoor T&F Classic (Hosted by University of Findlay) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 24 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Gladstein Invitational (Hosted by Indiana University) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 23 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Indoor T&F Classic (Hosted by University of Findlay) - No Team Score