News Archive

  
Fri, Jul. 13, 2012 - [Baseball]
Mon, Jul. 9, 2012 - [Baseball]
Wed, Jun. 27, 2012 - [Baseball]
Mon, Jun. 25, 2012 - [Baseball]
Tue, Jun. 19, 2012 - [Baseball]
Tue, Jun. 12, 2012 - [Baseball]
Mon, Jun. 11, 2012 - [Baseball]
Mon, Jun. 4, 2012 - [Baseball]
Tue, May. 29, 2012 - [Baseball]
Tue, May. 15, 2012 - [Baseball]
Mon, Apr. 23, 2012 - [Baseball]
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Women's Volleyball vs Spring Arbor University - W 25-9,25-20,25-18 - recap
  • Yesterday - Women's Volleyball vs Goshen College - W 25-9,25-19,25-12 - recap
  • Oct. 22 - Women's Soccer vs 22Davenport University - T 2-2 (2OT) - recap
  • Oct. 22 - Men's Soccer vs 4Davenport University - L 1-2 - recap
  • Oct. 22 - Women's Volleyball vs Siena Heights University - W 25-18,25-23,25-19 - recap
  • Oct. 21 - Men's Golf @ Kohler Collegiate Classic Day 2 (Whistling Straits GC) - 13th of 17
  • Oct. 20 - Men's Golf @ Kohler Collegiate Classic Day 1 (Whistling Straits GC) - 16th of 17
  • Oct. 20 - Men's Soccer Reserve vs Davenport University - L 1-4
  • Oct. 18 - Women's Soccer vs Marygrove College - W 2-1 - recap
  • Oct. 18 - Men's Soccer vs University of Michigan-Dearborn - W 3-0 - recap