News Archive

  
Fri, Jan. 18, 2013 - [Baseball]
Wed, Jan. 9, 2013 - [Baseball]
Wed, Sep. 5, 2012 - [Baseball]
Mon, Aug. 13, 2012 - [Baseball]
Tue, Jul. 31, 2012 - [Baseball]
Wed, Jul. 18, 2012 - [Baseball]
Tue, Jul. 17, 2012 - [Baseball]
Fri, Jul. 13, 2012 - [Baseball]
Mon, Jul. 9, 2012 - [Baseball]
Wed, Jun. 27, 2012 - [Baseball]
Mon, Jun. 25, 2012 - [Baseball]
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Women's Basketball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - W 63-53 - recap
  • Yesterday - Men's Basketball vs 17University of Northwestern Ohio - W 94-67 - recap
  • Jan. 28 - Women's Basketball vs Lourdes University - W 56-49 - recap
  • Jan. 28 - Men's Basketball vs Lourdes University - W 67-55 - recap
  • Jan. 26 - Men's Basketball (JV) vs Siena Heights University - L 63-67
  • Jan. 24 - Women's Basketball vs 2Davenport University - L 48-76 - recap
  • Jan. 24 - Men's Basketball vs 5Davenport University - L 72-78 - recap
  • Jan. 24 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Indoor T&F Classic (Hosted by University of Findlay) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 24 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Gladstein Invitational (Hosted by Indiana University) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 24 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Indoor T&F Classic (Hosted by University of Findlay) - No Team Score