News Archive

  
Wed, Jan. 7, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Jan. 6, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 3, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Jan. 2, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Dec. 31, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Mon, Dec. 29, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Sun, Dec. 28, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Mon, Dec. 22, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Dec. 18, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Dec. 16, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Mon, Dec. 15, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • May. 28 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 3 - 2016 NAIA Outdoor National Championships - 66th of 71 - recap - results
  • May. 28 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 3 - 2016 NAIA Outdoor National Championships - 18th of 69 - recap - results
  • May. 27 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - 2016 NAIA Outdoor National Championships - No Team Score - recap
  • May. 27 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - 2016 NAIA Outdoor National Championships - No Team Score - recap
  • May. 26 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 1 - 2016 NAIA Outdoor National Championships - No Team Score - recap
  • May. 26 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 1 - 2016 NAIA Outdoor National Championships - No Team Score - recap
  • May. 14 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Last Chance Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - results
  • May. 14 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Last Chance Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - results
  • May. 13 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Second to Last Chance Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - results
  • May. 13 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Second to Last Chance Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - results