News Archive

  
Wed, Jan. 8, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 4, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Dec. 20, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Dec. 17, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Dec. 14, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Dec. 10, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Dec. 7, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Dec. 4, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 30, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 23, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Nov. 20, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • May. 23 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 3 - 2015 NAIA Outdoor National Championships - 9th of 60
  • May. 23 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 3 - 2015 NAIA Outdoor National Championships - 23rd of 64
  • May. 22 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - 2015 NAIA Outdoor National Championships - No Team Score
  • May. 22 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - 2015 NAIA Outdoor National Championships - No Team Score
  • May. 21 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 1 - 2015 NAIA Outdoor National Championships - No Team Score
  • May. 21 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 1 - 2015 NAIA Outdoor National Championships - No Team Score
  • May. 9 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Last Chance Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score
  • May. 9 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Last Chance Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score
  • May. 8 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - Dr. Keeler Invite (Hosted by North Central College) - No Team Score
  • May. 8 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ 2nd to Last Chance Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score