News Archive

  
Wed, Jan. 8, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 4, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Dec. 20, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Dec. 17, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Dec. 14, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Dec. 10, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Dec. 7, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Dec. 4, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 30, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 23, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Nov. 20, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs Lourdes University - W 13-7 - recap
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs Lourdes University - W 6-4 - recap
  • Yesterday - Softball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - L 3-2 - recap
  • Yesterday - Softball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - W 9-4 - recap
  • Yesterday - Men's Tennis vs Indiana Tech - W 5-4 - recap - stats
  • Yesterday - Men's Tennis vs University of Northwestern Ohio - L 5-0 - recap - stats
  • Yesterday - Women's Tennis vs Indiana Tech - L 5-0 - recap - stats
  • Yesterday - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 1 - Gina Relays (Hosted by Hillsdale College) - No Team Score
  • Yesterday - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 1 - Gina Relays (Hosted by Hillsdale College) - No Team Score
  • Apr. 23 - Baseball vs Aquinas College - W 3-2 - recap