News Archive

  
Wed, Mar. 4, 2015 - [Men's Basketball]
Tue, Mar. 3, 2015 - [Men's Basketball]
Mon, Mar. 2, 2015 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Feb. 28, 2015 - [Men's Basketball]
Fri, Feb. 27, 2015 - [Men's Basketball]
Thu, Feb. 26, 2015 - [Men's Basketball]
Thu, Feb. 26, 2015 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Feb. 25, 2015 - [Men's Basketball]
Mon, Feb. 23, 2015 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Feb. 21, 2015 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Feb. 18, 2015 - [Men's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • May. 28 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 3 - 2016 NAIA Outdoor National Championships - 66th of 71 - recap - results
  • May. 28 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 3 - 2016 NAIA Outdoor National Championships - 18th of 69 - recap - results
  • May. 27 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - 2016 NAIA Outdoor National Championships - No Team Score - recap
  • May. 27 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - 2016 NAIA Outdoor National Championships - No Team Score - recap
  • May. 26 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 1 - 2016 NAIA Outdoor National Championships - No Team Score - recap
  • May. 26 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 1 - 2016 NAIA Outdoor National Championships - No Team Score - recap
  • May. 14 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Last Chance Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - results
  • May. 14 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Last Chance Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - results
  • May. 13 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Second to Last Chance Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - results
  • May. 13 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Second to Last Chance Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - results