News Archive

  
Sat, Dec. 21, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Thu, Dec. 19, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Dec. 14, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Dec. 7, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Dec. 4, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 30, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Mon, Nov. 25, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 23, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Nov. 20, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 16, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Jan. 28 - Women's Basketball vs Lourdes University - W 56-49 - recap
  • Jan. 28 - Men's Basketball vs Lourdes University - W 67-55 - recap
  • Jan. 26 - Men's Basketball (JV) vs Siena Heights University - L 63-67
  • Jan. 24 - Women's Basketball vs 2Davenport University - L 48-76 - recap
  • Jan. 24 - Men's Basketball vs 5Davenport University - L 72-78 - recap
  • Jan. 24 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Indoor T&F Classic (Hosted by University of Findlay) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 24 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Gladstein Invitational (Hosted by Indiana University) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 24 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Indoor T&F Classic (Hosted by University of Findlay) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 24 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Gladstein Invitational (Hosted by Indiana University) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 23 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Indoor T&F Classic (Hosted by University of Findlay) - No Team Score