2010-11 Men's Basketball
Record: 34-4 Home: 14-0 Away: 11-3 Neutral: 9-1 WHAC: 14-2
Men's Basketball News Archive
Wed, Feb. 4, 2015 - [Men's Basketball]
Tue, Feb. 3, 2015 - [Men's Basketball]
Mon, Feb. 2, 2015 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 31, 2015 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Jan. 28, 2015 - [Men's Basketball]
Tue, Jan. 27, 2015 - [Men's Basketball]
Mon, Jan. 26, 2015 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 24, 2015 - [Men's Basketball]
Fri, Jan. 23, 2015 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Jan. 21, 2015 - [Men's Basketball]
Tue, Jan. 20, 2015 - [Men's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Feb. 6 - Men's Basketball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - W 79-63 - recap
  • Feb. 3 - Men's Basketball vs Siena Heights University - W 94-53 - recap
  • Jan. 30 - Men's Basketball vs University of Michigan-Dearborn - W 79-66 - recap
  • Jan. 27 - Men's Basketball vs Lawrence Technological University - W 89-42 - recap
  • Jan. 23 - Men's Basketball vs Lourdes University - W 74-61 - recap
  • Jan. 20 - Men's Basketball vs 17Aquinas College - W 85-66 - recap
  • Jan. 16 - Men's Basketball vs Madonna University - L 79-78 - recap
  • Jan. 13 - Men's Basketball vs Concordia University - W 105-58 - recap
  • Jan. 9 - Men's Basketball vs 5Davenport University - L 90-84 - recap
  • Jan. 6 - Men's Basketball vs 20Indiana Tech - W 76-68 - recap