2012 Women's Soccer
Record: 14-4 Home: 9-2 Away: 4-2 Neutral: 1-0 WHAC: 6-2
Women's Soccer News Archive
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >>
Wed, Oct. 9, 2013 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Oct. 5, 2013 - [Women's Soccer]
Wed, Oct. 2, 2013 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Sep. 28, 2013 - [Women's Soccer]
Tue, Sep. 24, 2013 - [Women's Soccer]
Tue, Sep. 17, 2013 - [Women's Soccer]
Wed, Sep. 11, 2013 - [Women's Soccer]
Tue, Sep. 10, 2013 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Sep. 7, 2013 - [Women's Soccer]
Mon, Sep. 2, 2013 - [Women's Soccer]
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >>
 
 
 
  • Nov. 6 - Women's Soccer vs Aquinas College - L 1-3 - recap
  • Nov. 2 - Women's Soccer vs Siena Heights University - T 1-1 (2OT) - recap
  • Oct. 26 - Women's Soccer vs Madonna University - L 0-1 - recap