2012-13 Women's Track & Field
Women's Track & Field News Archive
Wed, Mar. 5, 2014 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Feb. 15, 2014 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Feb. 8, 2014 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Feb. 7, 2014 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Feb. 1, 2014 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Wed, Jan. 29, 2014 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Jan. 25, 2014 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Jan. 17, 2014 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Mon, Jan. 13, 2014 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Jan. 11, 2014 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
 
 
 
  • Feb. 5 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ GR Sports Hall of Fame T&F Classic (Hosted by Aquinas College) - 2nd of 4 - recap - results
  • Jan. 30 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - Findlay Classic (Hosted by the University of Findlay) - No Team Score - recap - results
  • Jan. 29 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Day 1 - Findlay Classic (Hosted by the University of Findlay) - No Team Score - results
  • Jan. 22 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Doug Hansen Open (Hosted by Saginaw Valley State) - No Team Score - recap - results
  • Jan. 15 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Bob Eubanks Open (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - recap - results
  • Jan. 9 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Winter Open (Hosted by Hillsdale College) - No Team Score - recap - results
  • Dec. 4 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Holiday Open (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - recap - results
  • May. 23 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 3 - 2015 NAIA Outdoor National Championships - 9th of 60 - recap
  • May. 22 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - 2015 NAIA Outdoor National Championships - No Team Score - recap - results
  • May. 21 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 1 - 2015 NAIA Outdoor National Championships - No Team Score - recap - results