2011 Women's Softball
Record: 23-15 Home: 8-2 Away: 6-6 Neutral: 9-7 WHAC: 14-8
Women's Softball News Archive
Fri, May. 6, 2011 - [Softball]
Mon, May. 2, 2011 - [Softball]
Sat, Apr. 30, 2011 - [Softball]
Fri, Apr. 29, 2011 - [Softball]
Tue, Apr. 26, 2011 - [Softball]
Mon, Apr. 25, 2011 - [Softball]
Thu, Apr. 21, 2011 - [Softball]
Fri, Apr. 15, 2011 - [Softball]
Thu, Apr. 14, 2011 - [Softball]
Wed, Apr. 13, 2011 - [Softball]
 
 
 
  • Today - Women's Softball vs Roosevelt University - Canceled
  • Today - Women's Softball vs Roosevelt University - Canceled
  • Apr. 23 - Women's Softball vs Aquinas College - W 6-4 - recap
  • Apr. 23 - Women's Softball vs Aquinas College - W 13-8
  • Apr. 21 - Women's Softball vs Hope - L 5-7 - recap
  • Apr. 21 - Women's Softball vs Hope - L 3-9 - recap
  • Apr. 19 - Women's Softball vs Indiana Institute of Technology - W 8-2 - recap
  • Apr. 19 - Women's Softball vs Indiana Institute of Technology - W 3-2 - recap
  • Apr. 16 - Women's Softball vs 22Davenport University - W 3-1 - recap
  • Apr. 16 - Women's Softball vs 22Davenport University - L 1-13 (6 Innings) - recap