2011 Women's Softball
Record: 23-15 Home: 8-2 Away: 6-6 Neutral: 9-7 WHAC: 14-8
Women's Softball News Archive
Mon, May. 2, 2011 - [Softball]
Sat, Apr. 30, 2011 - [Softball]
Fri, Apr. 29, 2011 - [Softball]
Tue, Apr. 26, 2011 - [Softball]
Mon, Apr. 25, 2011 - [Softball]
Thu, Apr. 21, 2011 - [Softball]
Fri, Apr. 15, 2011 - [Softball]
Thu, Apr. 14, 2011 - [Softball]
Wed, Apr. 13, 2011 - [Softball]
Sat, Apr. 9, 2011 - [Softball]
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Women's Softball vs Indiana Institute of Technology - W 8-2 - recap
  • Yesterday - Women's Softball vs Indiana Institute of Technology - W 3-2 - recap
  • Apr. 16 - Women's Softball vs 22Davenport University - W 3-1 - recap
  • Apr. 16 - Women's Softball vs 22Davenport University - L 1-13 (6 Innings) - recap
  • Apr. 12 - Women's Softball vs Siena Heights University - W 2-1 - recap
  • Apr. 12 - Women's Softball vs Siena Heights University - W 8-0 (5 Innings) - recap
  • Apr. 11 - Women's Softball vs Aquinas College - W 7-1 - recap
  • Apr. 11 - Women's Softball vs Aquinas College - W 4-2 - recap
  • Apr. 8 - Women's Softball vs Concordia University - L 3-11 - recap
  • Apr. 8 - Women's Softball vs Concordia University - L 7-16 - recap