2014-15 Men's Basketball
Record: 18-5 Home: 8-0 Away: 7-3 Neutral: 3-2 WHAC: 12-3
Men's Basketball News Archive
Sat, Feb. 8, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Feb. 5, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Feb. 1, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Jan. 29, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 25, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Fri, Jan. 24, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Jan. 22, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Tue, Jan. 21, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 18, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 11, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Jan. 28 - Men's Basketball vs Lourdes University - W 67-55 - recap
  • Jan. 24 - Men's Basketball vs 5Davenport University - L 72-78 - recap
  • Jan. 21 - Men's Basketball vs University of Michigan-Dearborn - W 87-55 - recap
  • Jan. 17 - Men's Basketball vs Concordia University - W 80-46 - recap
  • Jan. 14 - Men's Basketball vs Aquinas College - W 67-62 - recap
  • Jan. 10 - Men's Basketball vs Marygrove College - W 101-58 - recap
  • Jan. 7 - Men's Basketball vs Indiana Institute of Technology - W 82-61 - recap
  • Jan. 3 - Men's Basketball vs Lawrence Technological University - W 70-57 - recap
  • Dec. 19 - Men's Basketball vs 3Northwood University - W 85-78 - recap
  • Dec. 18 - Men's Basketball vs Edward Waters - W 90-65 - recap