News Archive

  
Wed, Apr. 23, 2014 - [Softball]
Mon, Apr. 21, 2014 - [Softball]
Sat, Apr. 19, 2014 - [Softball]
Wed, Apr. 16, 2014 - [Softball]
Fri, Apr. 11, 2014 - [Softball]
Tue, Apr. 8, 2014 - [Softball]
Sat, Apr. 5, 2014 - [Softball]
Wed, Apr. 2, 2014 - [Softball]
Sat, Mar. 22, 2014 - [Softball]
Fri, Mar. 21, 2014 - [Softball]
 
 
 
  • May. 14 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Last Chance Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - results
  • May. 14 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Last Chance Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - results
  • May. 13 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Second to Last Chance Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - results
  • May. 13 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Second to Last Chance Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - results
  • May. 12 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Dr. Keeler Invitational (Hosted by North Central College) - No Team Score - results
  • May. 12 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Dr. Keeler Invitational (Hosted by North Central College) - No Team Score - results
  • May. 11 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Twilight Meet (Hosted by Davenport University) - No Team Score - recap
  • May. 11 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Twilight Meet (Hosted by Davenport University) - No Team Score - recap
  • May. 9 - Baseball vs Davenport University - L 11-2 - recap
  • May. 9 - Baseball vs 20Madonna University - L 4-3 - recap