News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Sat, Apr. 2, 2011 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Mar. 26, 2011 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Mar. 12, 2011 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, May. 29, 2010 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Fri, May. 28, 2010 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Thu, May. 27, 2010 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Wed, May. 12, 2010 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Apr. 24, 2010 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Apr. 17, 2010 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Thu, Apr. 15, 2010 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Apr. 10, 2010 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Women's Volleyball vs RVMidAmerica Nazarene University - L 25-19,25-15,24-26,25-22 - recap
  • Yesterday - Women's Volleyball vs Olivet Nazarene University - W 25-22,25-18,22-25,25-12 - recap
  • Aug. 27 - Women's Volleyball vs RVSaint Thomas University - W 25-20,25-19,25-14 - recap
  • Aug. 27 - Women's Volleyball vs 3Missouri Baptist University - L 25-13,25-21,25-18 - recap
  • Aug. 22 - Men's Soccer vs Goshen College - W 3-0 - recap
  • Aug. 19 - Men's Soccer vs Bethel College - L 1-0 - recap
  • May. 23 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 3 - 2015 NAIA Outdoor National Championships - 9th of 60 - recap
  • May. 23 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 3 - 2015 NAIA Outdoor National Championships - 23rd of 64 - recap
  • May. 22 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - 2015 NAIA Outdoor National Championships - No Team Score - recap - results
  • May. 22 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - 2015 NAIA Outdoor National Championships - No Team Score - recap - results