News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Sat, Jan. 29, 2011 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Jan. 28, 2011 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Jan. 22, 2011 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Jan. 14, 2011 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Jan. 8, 2011 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Dec. 3, 2010 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Mar. 5, 2010 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Thu, Mar. 4, 2010 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Feb. 20, 2010 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Feb. 13, 2010 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
 
 
 
  • Feb. 6 - Men's Basketball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - W 79-63 - recap
  • Feb. 6 - Men's Tennis vs Albion College - W 9-0 - recap - stats
  • Feb. 6 - Women's Basketball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - L 71-57 - recap
  • Feb. 6 - Women's Tennis vs Albion College - L 8-1 - recap - stats
  • Feb. 6 - Women's Bowling @ 2016 WHAC Championships (Super Bowl) - No Team Score - recap
  • Feb. 6 - Men's Bowling @ 2016 WHAC Championships (Super Bowl) - No Team Score - recap
  • Feb. 5 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ GR Sports Hall of Fame T&F Classic (Hosted by Aquinas College) - 2nd of 4 - recap - results
  • Feb. 5 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ GR Sports Hall of Fame T&F Classic (Hosted by Aquinas College) - 2nd of 4 - recap - results
  • Feb. 3 - Women's Basketball vs Siena Heights University - L 72-40 - recap
  • Feb. 3 - Men's Basketball vs Siena Heights University - W 94-53 - recap