News Archive

  
Mon, Aug. 5, 2013 - [Baseball]
Thu, Aug. 1, 2013 - [Baseball]
Tue, Jul. 30, 2013 - [Baseball]
Mon, Jul. 29, 2013 - [Baseball]
Thu, Jul. 18, 2013 - [Baseball]
Thu, Jun. 20, 2013 - [Baseball]
Wed, Jun. 12, 2013 - [Baseball]
Mon, Jun. 10, 2013 - [Baseball]
Tue, May. 28, 2013 - [Baseball]
Tue, May. 14, 2013 - [Baseball]
 
 
 
  • Today - Baseball vs Lourdes University - W 13-7
  • Today - Baseball vs Lourdes University - W 6-4
  • Today - Softball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - L 3-2 - recap
  • Today - Softball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - W 9-4 - recap
  • Today - Men's Tennis vs Indiana Tech - W 5-4 - recap - stats
  • Today - Men's Tennis vs University of Northwestern Ohio - L 5-0 - recap - stats
  • Today - Women's Tennis vs Indiana Tech - L 5-0 - recap - stats
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs Aquinas College - W 3-2 - recap
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs Aquinas College - W 5-0 - recap
  • Yesterday - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Drake Relays (Hosted by Drake University) - No Team Score