News Archive

  
Sat, Mar. 29, 2014 - [Baseball]
Fri, Mar. 28, 2014 - [Baseball]
Wed, Mar. 26, 2014 - [Baseball]
Sat, Mar. 22, 2014 - [Baseball]
Fri, Mar. 21, 2014 - [Baseball]
Tue, Mar. 18, 2014 - [Baseball]
Fri, Mar. 14, 2014 - [Baseball]
Fri, Mar. 7, 2014 - [Baseball]
Fri, Mar. 7, 2014 - [Baseball]
Wed, Mar. 5, 2014 - [Baseball]
Mon, Mar. 3, 2014 - [Baseball]
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Women's Tennis vs Calvin College - L 9-0 - recap - stats
  • Feb. 10 - Men's Basketball vs Concordia University - W 88-51 - recap
  • Feb. 10 - Women's Basketball vs Concordia University - W 80-62
  • Feb. 6 - Men's Basketball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - W 79-63 - recap
  • Feb. 6 - Men's Tennis vs Albion College - W 9-0 - recap - stats
  • Feb. 6 - Women's Basketball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - L 71-57 - recap
  • Feb. 6 - Women's Tennis vs Albion College - L 8-1 - recap - stats
  • Feb. 6 - Women's Bowling @ 2016 WHAC Championships (Super Bowl) - No Team Score - recap
  • Feb. 6 - Men's Bowling @ 2016 WHAC Championships (Super Bowl) - No Team Score - recap
  • Feb. 5 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ GR Sports Hall of Fame T&F Classic (Hosted by Aquinas College) - 2nd of 4 - recap - results