News Archive

  
Wed, Dec. 4, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 30, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 23, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Nov. 20, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 16, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Nov. 14, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Nov. 12, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Sun, Nov. 3, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Nov. 1, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Oct. 17, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Apr. 10, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Women's Basketball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - W 63-53 - recap
  • Yesterday - Men's Basketball vs 17University of Northwestern Ohio - W 94-67 - recap
  • Jan. 28 - Women's Basketball vs Lourdes University - W 56-49 - recap
  • Jan. 28 - Men's Basketball vs Lourdes University - W 67-55 - recap
  • Jan. 26 - Men's Basketball (JV) vs Siena Heights University - L 63-67
  • Jan. 24 - Women's Basketball vs 2Davenport University - L 48-76 - recap
  • Jan. 24 - Men's Basketball vs 5Davenport University - L 72-78 - recap
  • Jan. 24 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Indoor T&F Classic (Hosted by University of Findlay) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 24 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Gladstein Invitational (Hosted by Indiana University) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 24 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Indoor T&F Classic (Hosted by University of Findlay) - No Team Score