News Archive

  
Sat, Feb. 15, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Feb. 12, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Feb. 8, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Feb. 5, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Feb. 1, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Jan. 29, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 25, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Jan. 22, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 18, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Jan. 15, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 11, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Apr. 25 - Baseball vs Lourdes University - L 5-4 (13 Innings) - recap
  • Apr. 25 - Baseball vs Lourdes University - W 3-0 - recap
  • Apr. 25 - Women's Golf @ Dual vs. Calvin College (Railside Golf Club) - 2nd of 2
  • Apr. 25 - Softball vs Concordia University - L 4-1 - recap
  • Apr. 25 - Softball vs Concordia University - L 7-0 - recap
  • Apr. 25 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - Gina Relays (Hosted by Hillsdale College) - No Team Score
  • Apr. 25 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Ernie Mousseau Track & Field Classic (Hosted by Aquinas College) - No Team Score
  • Apr. 25 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - Gina Relays (Hosted by Hillsdale College) - No Team Score
  • Apr. 25 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Ernie Mousseau Track & Field Classic (Hosted by Aquinas College) - No Team Score
  • Apr. 24 - Baseball vs Lourdes University - W 13-7 - recap