News Archive

  
Sat, Jan. 31, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Jan. 28, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Jan. 27, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 24, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Jan. 23, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Jan. 21, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Jan. 20, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 17, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Jan. 14, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Jan. 13, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 10, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 3 - 2016 NAIA Outdoor National Championships - 66th of 71 - recap - results
  • Yesterday - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 3 - 2016 NAIA Outdoor National Championships - 18th of 69 - recap - results
  • May. 27 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - 2016 NAIA Outdoor National Championships - No Team Score - recap
  • May. 27 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - 2016 NAIA Outdoor National Championships - No Team Score - recap
  • May. 26 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 1 - 2016 NAIA Outdoor National Championships - No Team Score - recap
  • May. 26 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 1 - 2016 NAIA Outdoor National Championships - No Team Score - recap
  • May. 14 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Last Chance Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - results
  • May. 14 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Last Chance Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - results
  • May. 13 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Second to Last Chance Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - results
  • May. 13 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Second to Last Chance Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - results