News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Sat, Apr. 16, 2011 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Thu, Apr. 14, 2011 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Wed, Apr. 13, 2011 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Apr. 9, 2011 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Apr. 2, 2011 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Mar. 26, 2011 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Mar. 12, 2011 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, May. 29, 2010 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Fri, May. 28, 2010 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Thu, May. 27, 2010 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Wed, May. 12, 2010 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
 
 
 
  • Today - Men's Basketball vs Marygrove College - W 120-66 - recap
  • Today - Women's Basketball vs Marygrove College - W 87-48 - recap
  • Today - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - GVSU Big Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - results
  • Today - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - GVSU Big Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - results
  • Yesterday - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Day 1 - GVSU Big Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - results
  • Yesterday - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Day 1 - GVSU Big Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - results
  • Feb. 11 - Women's Tennis vs Calvin College - L 9-0 - recap - stats
  • Feb. 10 - Men's Basketball vs Concordia University - W 88-51 - recap
  • Feb. 10 - Women's Basketball vs Concordia University - W 80-62 - recap
  • Feb. 6 - Men's Basketball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - W 79-63 - recap