News Archive

  
Sun, Jan. 22, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Jan. 14, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sun, Jan. 8, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Dec. 2, 2011 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Mar. 5, 2011 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Mar. 4, 2011 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Thu, Mar. 3, 2011 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Wed, Mar. 2, 2011 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Feb. 19, 2011 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Wed, Feb. 16, 2011 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Tue, Feb. 15, 2011 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
 
 
 
  • Today - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - GVSU Big Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score
  • Today - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - GVSU Big Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score
  • Yesterday - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Day 1 - GVSU Big Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - results
  • Yesterday - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Day 1 - GVSU Big Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - results
  • Feb. 11 - Women's Tennis vs Calvin College - L 9-0 - recap - stats
  • Feb. 10 - Men's Basketball vs Concordia University - W 88-51 - recap
  • Feb. 10 - Women's Basketball vs Concordia University - W 80-62
  • Feb. 6 - Men's Basketball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - W 79-63 - recap
  • Feb. 6 - Men's Tennis vs Albion College - W 9-0 - recap - stats
  • Feb. 6 - Women's Basketball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - L 71-57 - recap