News Archive

  
Tue, Feb. 7, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Jan. 28, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Jan. 27, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sun, Jan. 22, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Jan. 14, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sun, Jan. 8, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Dec. 2, 2011 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Mar. 5, 2011 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Mar. 4, 2011 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Thu, Mar. 3, 2011 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Wed, Mar. 2, 2011 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
 
 
 
  • Apr. 30 - Softball vs RVMadonna University - L 10-3 - recap
  • Apr. 30 - Baseball vs Concordia University - L 5-2 - recap
  • Apr. 30 - Baseball vs Concordia University - L 3-2 - recap
  • Apr. 30 - Softball vs University of Michigan-Dearborn - W 7-1 - recap
  • Apr. 30 - Softball vs University of Michigan-Dearborn - L 16-8 - recap
  • Apr. 30 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 3 - 50th Annual Gina Relays (Hosted by Hillsdale College) - No Team Score - recap
  • Apr. 30 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 3 - 50th Annual Gina Relays (Hosted by Hillsdale College) - No Team Score - recap
  • Apr. 29 - Softball vs RVMadonna University - L 5-4 (17 Innings) - recap
  • Apr. 29 - Softball vs RVMadonna University - Postponed
  • Apr. 29 - Baseball vs Concordia University - W 5-0 - recap