News Archive

  
Wed, Jan. 16, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 12, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Jan. 9, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 5, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Jan. 2, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Dec. 29, 2012 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Dec. 29, 2012 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Dec. 22, 2012 - [Men's Basketball]
Thu, Dec. 20, 2012 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Dec. 15, 2012 - [Men's Basketball]
Thu, Dec. 13, 2012 - [Men's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Aug. 23 - Women's Soccer vs Montreat College - W 3-0 - recap
  • Aug. 22 - Women's Soccer vs Truett-McConnell College - T 1-1 - recap
  • Aug. 19 - Men's Soccer vs Western Michigan University - L 0-3
  • Aug. 15 - Women's Soccer vs Taylor University - T 0-0
  • Aug. 15 - Men's Soccer vs Taylor University - T 1-1
  • May. 24 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - 5th of 98
  • May. 24 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - 28th of 100
  • May. 23 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - No Team Score
  • May. 23 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - No Team Score
  • May. 22 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - No Team Score