2012-13 Men's Track & Field
Men's Track & Field News Archive
Thu, Feb. 7, 2013 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Feb. 2, 2013 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Feb. 1, 2013 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Jan. 26, 2013 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Jan. 25, 2013 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Wed, Jan. 23, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Fri, Jan. 18, 2013 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Jan. 11, 2013 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Dec. 14, 2012 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Dec. 8, 2012 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Fri, Dec. 7, 2012 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
 
 
 
  • Mar. 14 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - CCU Invitational (Hosted by Coastal Carolina University) - No Team Score
  • Mar. 13 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 1 - CCU Invitational (Hosted by Coastal Carolina University) - No Team Score
  • Mar. 7 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ 2015 NAIA Indoor National Championships - No Team Score
  • Mar. 6 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ 2015 NAIA Indoor National Championships - No Team Score
  • Mar. 5 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ 2015 NAIA Indoor National Championships - No Team Score
  • Feb. 21 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ 2015 WHAC Championships (Hosted by Aquinas College) - 5th of 6
  • Feb. 14 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ GVSU Big Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score
  • Feb. 13 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ GVSU Big Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score
  • Feb. 6 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Furniture City Challenge (Hosted by Aquinas College) - 4th of 4
  • Jan. 31 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Wildcat Invitational (Hosted by Indiana Wesleyan) - No Team Score