2012-13 Women's Basketball
Record: 19-12 Home: 9-4 Away: 10-7 Neutral: 0-1 WHAC: 13-9
Women's Basketball News Archive
Thu, Mar. 13, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Mar. 12, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Mar. 11, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Mar. 5, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Mar. 4, 2014 - [Basketball]
Sat, Mar. 1, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Feb. 27, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Feb. 26, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Mon, Feb. 24, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Feb. 22, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Feb. 19, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Feb. 28 - Women's Basketball vs 2Davenport University - L 57-76 - recap
  • Feb. 25 - Women's Basketball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - W 71-42 - recap
  • Feb. 21 - Women's Basketball vs Lawrence Technological University - W 58-54 - recap
  • Feb. 18 - Women's Basketball vs Aquinas College - W 71-64 - recap
  • Feb. 14 - Women's Basketball vs Marygrove College - W 71-66 - recap
  • Feb. 11 - Women's Basketball vs 22Siena Heights University - L 52-64 - recap
  • Feb. 7 - Women's Basketball vs 25Madonna University - W 89-66 - recap
  • Feb. 4 - Women's Basketball vs Indiana Tech - L 56-61 - recap
  • Jan. 31 - Women's Basketball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - W 63-53 - recap
  • Jan. 28 - Women's Basketball vs Lourdes University - W 56-49 - recap