2013 Baseball
Record: 16-26 Home: 10-10 Away: 3-9 Neutral: 3-7 WHAC: 10-16
Baseball News Archive
Mon, Nov. 18, 2013 - [Baseball]
Fri, Oct. 18, 2013 - [Baseball]
Mon, Aug. 5, 2013 - [Baseball]
Thu, Aug. 1, 2013 - [Baseball]
Tue, Jul. 30, 2013 - [Baseball]
Mon, Jul. 29, 2013 - [Baseball]
Thu, Jul. 18, 2013 - [Baseball]
Thu, Jun. 20, 2013 - [Baseball]
Wed, Jun. 12, 2013 - [Baseball]
Mon, Jun. 10, 2013 - [Baseball]
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs Concordia University - W 6-2 - recap
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs Concordia University - L 11-3 - recap
  • Apr. 15 - Baseball vs 2Davenport University - L 11-1 (7 Innings) - recap
  • Apr. 15 - Baseball vs 2Davenport University - L 10-4 - recap
  • Apr. 11 - Baseball vs Marygrove College - W 7-1 - recap
  • Apr. 11 - Baseball vs Marygrove College - W 6-2 - recap
  • Apr. 10 - Baseball vs Marygrove College - W 11-2 - recap
  • Apr. 10 - Baseball vs Marygrove College - W 9-1 - recap
  • Apr. 7 - Baseball vs Rochester College - W 5-0 - recap
  • Apr. 7 - Baseball vs Rochester College - W 2-1 - recap