2012-13 Women's Basketball
Record: 19-12 Home: 9-4 Away: 10-7 Neutral: 0-1 WHAC: 13-9
Women's Basketball News Archive
Tue, Feb. 3, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
Mon, Feb. 2, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 31, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Jan. 28, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Jan. 27, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 24, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Jan. 23, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Jan. 21, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Jan. 20, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 17, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Jan. 14, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Feb. 10 - Women's Basketball vs Concordia University - W 80-62
  • Feb. 6 - Women's Basketball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - L 71-57 - recap
  • Feb. 3 - Women's Basketball vs Siena Heights University - L 72-40 - recap
  • Jan. 30 - Women's Basketball vs University of Michigan-Dearborn - W 68-45 - recap
  • Jan. 27 - Women's Basketball vs 16Lawrence Technological University - W 63-60 - recap
  • Jan. 23 - Women's Basketball vs Lourdes University - W 69-49 - recap
  • Jan. 20 - Women's Basketball vs Aquinas College - W 64-55 - recap
  • Jan. 16 - Women's Basketball vs Madonna University - L 82-66 - recap
  • Jan. 13 - Women's Basketball vs Concordia University - W 66-53 - recap
  • Jan. 9 - Women's Basketball vs 6Davenport University - L 83-57 - recap