2012-13 Men's Basketball
Record: 21-11 Home: 13-4 Away: 8-6 Neutral: 0-1 WHAC: 14-8
Men's Basketball News Archive
Fri, Nov. 21, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Tue, Nov. 18, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 15, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Fri, Nov. 14, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 8, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Fri, Nov. 7, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Thu, Nov. 6, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Nov. 5, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 1, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Fri, Oct. 31, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Mar. 17 - Men's Basketball vs 5Dakota Wesleyan University - W 66-45 - recap
  • Mar. 16 - Men's Basketball vs 2Embry-Riddle - W 91-81 - recap
  • Mar. 14 - Men's Basketball vs 9University of Saint Francis - W 75-64 - recap
  • Mar. 13 - Men's Basketball vs 14Concordia University - W 97-78 - recap
  • Mar. 11 - Men's Basketball vs RVSaint Thomas University - W 74-58 - recap
  • Mar. 3 - Men's Basketball vs 7Davenport University - W 78-65 - recap
  • Feb. 28 - Men's Basketball vs 16University of Northwestern Ohio - W 95-85 - recap
  • Feb. 26 - Men's Basketball vs Lourdes University - W 78-63 - recap
  • Feb. 21 - Men's Basketball vs Lawrence Technological University - W 76-67 - recap
  • Feb. 18 - Men's Basketball vs Aquinas College - W 74-66 - recap