News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Wed, Aug. 10, 2011 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, May. 28, 2011 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Fri, May. 27, 2011 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Fri, May. 13, 2011 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, May. 7, 2011 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Fri, May. 6, 2011 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Apr. 30, 2011 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Fri, Apr. 29, 2011 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Mon, Apr. 25, 2011 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Apr. 23, 2011 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Apr. 23, 2011 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
 
 
 
  • Apr. 30 - Softball vs RVMadonna University - L 10-3 - recap
  • Apr. 30 - Baseball vs Concordia University - L 5-2 - recap
  • Apr. 30 - Baseball vs Concordia University - L 3-2 - recap
  • Apr. 30 - Softball vs University of Michigan-Dearborn - W 7-1 - recap
  • Apr. 30 - Softball vs University of Michigan-Dearborn - L 16-8 - recap
  • Apr. 30 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 3 - 50th Annual Gina Relays (Hosted by Hillsdale College) - No Team Score - recap
  • Apr. 30 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 3 - 50th Annual Gina Relays (Hosted by Hillsdale College) - No Team Score - recap
  • Apr. 29 - Softball vs RVMadonna University - L 5-4 (17 Innings) - recap
  • Apr. 29 - Softball vs RVMadonna University - Postponed
  • Apr. 29 - Baseball vs Concordia University - W 5-0 - recap