News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Fri, Dec. 3, 2010 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Mar. 5, 2010 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Thu, Mar. 4, 2010 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Feb. 20, 2010 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Feb. 13, 2010 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Feb. 5, 2010 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Jan. 30, 2010 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Jan. 23, 2010 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Jan. 15, 2010 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Jan. 8, 2010 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Men's Basketball vs Hope College - L 64-77 - recap
  • Nov. 25 - Women's Basketball vs 16Siena Heights University - L 55-65 - recap
  • Nov. 25 - Men's Basketball vs Siena Heights University - W 93-79 - recap
  • Nov. 24 - Men's Basketball (JV) vs Grace Bible College - W 85-63
  • Nov. 22 - Women's Basketball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - W 81-80 - recap
  • Nov. 22 - Men's Basketball vs RVUniversity of Northwestern Ohio - L 66-68 - recap
  • Nov. 22 - (RV) Women's Cross Country @ NAIA Championships (Rim Rock Farm - Lawrence, Kan.) - No Team Score
  • Nov. 22 - Men's Cross Country @ NAIA Championships (Hosted at Rim Rock Farm - Lawrence, Kan.) - No Team Score
  • Nov. 19 - Women's Basketball vs Lourdes University - W 66-40 - recap
  • Nov. 19 - Men's Basketball vs Lourdes University - W 75-67 - recap