News Archive

  
Mon, Apr. 21, 2014 - [Baseball]
Sat, Apr. 19, 2014 - [Baseball]
Wed, Apr. 16, 2014 - [Baseball]
Wed, Apr. 9, 2014 - [Baseball]
Wed, Apr. 9, 2014 - [Baseball]
Tue, Apr. 8, 2014 - [Baseball]
Sat, Apr. 5, 2014 - [Baseball]
Fri, Apr. 4, 2014 - [Baseball]
Wed, Apr. 2, 2014 - [Baseball]
Sat, Mar. 29, 2014 - [Baseball]
Fri, Mar. 28, 2014 - [Baseball]
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Women's Volleyball vs Aquinas College - W 25-21,25-19,22-25,25-15 - recap
  • Yesterday - Men's Tennis vs Huntington University - W 6-3 - recap - stats
  • Yesterday - Women's Tennis vs Huntington University - L 9-0 - recap - stats
  • Yesterday - Women's Soccer vs Saint Xavier University - W 1-0 - recap
  • Sep. 1 - Women's Soccer vs Hope College - L 5-0 - recap
  • Aug. 31 - Men's Soccer vs Fisher College - W 7-0 - recap
  • Aug. 29 - Men's Tennis vs Bethel College - W 7-2 - recap - stats
  • Aug. 29 - Women's Tennis vs Bethel College - L 9-0 - recap - stats
  • Aug. 29 - Men's Tennis vs Goshen College - RAIN
  • Aug. 29 - Women's Tennis vs Goshen College - RAIN