News Archive

  
Sat, Feb. 9, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Feb. 6, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Feb. 2, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Jan. 31, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Mon, Jan. 28, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 26, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Jan. 25, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Jan. 23, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Jan. 23, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 19, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Jan. 16, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Nov. 22 - Women's Basketball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - W 81-80 - recap
  • Nov. 22 - Men's Basketball vs RVUniversity of Northwestern Ohio - L 66-68 - recap
  • Nov. 22 - (RV) Women's Cross Country @ NAIA Championships (Rim Rock Farm - Lawrence, Kan.) - No Team Score
  • Nov. 22 - Men's Cross Country @ NAIA Championships (Hosted at Rim Rock Farm - Lawrence, Kan.) - No Team Score
  • Nov. 19 - Women's Basketball vs Lourdes University - W 66-40 - recap
  • Nov. 19 - Men's Basketball vs Lourdes University - W 75-67 - recap
  • Nov. 17 - Men's Basketball (JV) vs Hope College - Canceled
  • Nov. 15 - Women's Basketball vs Madonna University - L 58-65 - recap
  • Nov. 15 - Men's Basketball vs Madonna University - W 76-74 - recap
  • Nov. 14 - Women's Volleyball vs Aquinas College - L 13-25,25-14,25-17,25-27,15-17 - recap