News Archive

  
Sat, Jan. 5, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Jan. 2, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Dec. 29, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Dec. 20, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Dec. 18, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Dec. 15, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Dec. 8, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Dec. 5, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Dec. 4, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Dec. 1, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Nov. 28, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Women's Golf @ Aquinas College Invitational (Scott Lake Country Club) - 9th of 9
  • Yesterday - Men's Soccer vs Saint Xavier University - W 2-1 (2OT) - recap
  • Yesterday - Men's Soccer (JV) vs Lawrence Technological University - T 1-1 (2OT)
  • Yesterday - Women's Volleyball vs Siena Heights University - L 27-25,19-25,25-17,20-25,15-8
  • Sep. 16 - Women's Soccer vs Goshen College - W 3-0 - recap
  • Sep. 15 - Men's Golf @ WHAC Jamboree #2 @ Cornerstone (Sunnybrook CC) - 8th of 11
  • Sep. 15 - Men's Soccer (JV) vs Davenport University - L 1-2
  • Sep. 13 - (11) Women's Cross Country @ Knight Invitational at Calvin College - 5th of 25
  • Sep. 13 - (RV) Men's Cross Country @ Knight Invitational at Calvin College - 12th of 21
  • Sep. 13 - Women's Soccer vs Grace Bible College - W 7-0 - recap