News Archive

  
Thu, Dec. 20, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Dec. 18, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Dec. 15, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Dec. 8, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Dec. 5, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Dec. 4, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Dec. 1, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Nov. 28, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Nov. 20, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 17, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Nov. 16, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Today - Women's Softball vs Roosevelt University - Canceled
  • Today - Women's Softball vs Roosevelt University - Canceled
  • Apr. 23 - Men's Baseball (JV) vs Muskegon CC - L 0-10
  • Apr. 23 - Men's Baseball (JV) vs Muskegon CC - L 11-13
  • Apr. 23 - Women's Softball vs Aquinas College - W 6-4 - recap
  • Apr. 23 - Women's Softball vs Aquinas College - W 13-8
  • Apr. 22 - Men's Baseball (JV) vs Delta College - W 6-5
  • Apr. 22 - Men's Baseball (JV) vs Delta College - L 5-7
  • Apr. 22 - Women's Tennis vs Spring Arbor University - L 2-7
  • Apr. 22 - Men's Tennis vs Spring Arbor University - W 7-2