News Archive

  
Tue, Mar. 20, 2012 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sun, Mar. 11, 2012 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Tue, Feb. 28, 2012 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Fri, Jan. 6, 2012 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Wed, Aug. 10, 2011 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, May. 28, 2011 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Fri, May. 27, 2011 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Fri, May. 27, 2011 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Thu, May. 12, 2011 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, May. 7, 2011 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Fri, May. 6, 2011 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
 
 
 
  • Today - Softball vs University of Michigan-Dearborn - W 7-1
  • Today - Softball vs University of Michigan-Dearborn - L 16-8 (6 Innings)
  • Yesterday - Softball vs RVMadonna University - L 5-4 (17 Innings) - recap
  • Yesterday - Softball vs RVMadonna University - Postponed
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs Concordia University - W 5-0 - recap
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs Concordia University - L 5-4 - recap
  • Yesterday - Men's Tennis vs RVIndiana Tech - L 5-0 - recap - stats
  • Yesterday - Women's Tennis vs Aquinas College - L 5-0 - recap - stats
  • Apr. 27 - Softball vs Lourdes University - W 8-1 - recap
  • Apr. 27 - Softball vs Lourdes University - L 5-4 - recap