News Archive

  
Sat, Feb. 11, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Tue, Feb. 7, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Jan. 28, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Jan. 27, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sun, Jan. 22, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Jan. 14, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sun, Jan. 8, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Dec. 2, 2011 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Mar. 5, 2011 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Mar. 4, 2011 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Thu, Mar. 3, 2011 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs Lourdes University - W 13-7 - recap
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs Lourdes University - W 6-4 - recap
  • Yesterday - Softball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - L 3-2 - recap
  • Yesterday - Softball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - W 9-4 - recap
  • Yesterday - Men's Tennis vs Indiana Tech - W 5-4 - recap - stats
  • Yesterday - Men's Tennis vs University of Northwestern Ohio - L 5-0 - recap - stats
  • Yesterday - Women's Tennis vs Indiana Tech - L 5-0 - recap - stats
  • Yesterday - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 1 - Gina Relays (Hosted by Hillsdale College) - No Team Score
  • Yesterday - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 1 - Gina Relays (Hosted by Hillsdale College) - No Team Score
  • Apr. 23 - Baseball vs Aquinas College - W 3-2 - recap