News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sat, Jan. 29, 2011 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Jan. 28, 2011 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Jan. 22, 2011 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Jan. 14, 2011 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Tue, Jan. 11, 2011 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Jan. 8, 2011 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Dec. 3, 2010 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Mar. 6, 2010 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Mar. 5, 2010 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Thu, Mar. 4, 2010 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Feb. 20, 2010 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Men's Golf @ Kohler Collegiate Classic Day 1 (Whistling Straits GC) - 16th of 17
  • Oct. 18 - Women's Soccer vs Marygrove College - W 2-1 - recap
  • Oct. 18 - Men's Soccer vs University of Michigan-Dearborn - W 3-0 - recap
  • Oct. 18 - Men's Soccer Reserve vs Northwestern Michigan College - W 5-0
  • Oct. 18 - Women's Volleyball vs Marygrove College - W 13-25,10-25,12-25 - recap
  • Oct. 18 - Women's Volleyball vs Lawrence Technological University - W 21-25,25-23,21-25,25-23,9-15 - recap
  • Oct. 15 - Men's Soccer vs Lawrence Technological University - L 0-2 - recap
  • Oct. 15 - Women's Volleyball vs 16Madonna University - L 14-25,25-14,19-25,25-27 - recap
  • Oct. 11 - (20) Women's Cross Country @ NAIA Preview Meet (Hosted at Rim Rock Farm - Lawrence, Kan.) - 14th of 32
  • Oct. 11 - Women's Golf @ WHAC Jamboree #5 @ Siena Heights (Lenawee CC) - 9th of 10