News Archive

  
Fri, Dec. 7, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Dec. 7, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Nov. 2, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, May. 12, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sun, Mar. 4, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Mar. 2, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Thu, Mar. 1, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Wed, Feb. 29, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Feb. 18, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Wed, Feb. 15, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Feb. 11, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
 
 
 
  • May. 14 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Last Chance Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - results
  • May. 14 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Last Chance Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - results
  • May. 13 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Second to Last Chance Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - results
  • May. 13 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Second to Last Chance Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - results
  • May. 12 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Dr. Keeler Invitational (Hosted by North Central College) - No Team Score - results
  • May. 12 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Dr. Keeler Invitational (Hosted by North Central College) - No Team Score - results
  • May. 11 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Twilight Meet (Hosted by Davenport University) - No Team Score - recap
  • May. 11 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Twilight Meet (Hosted by Davenport University) - No Team Score - recap
  • May. 9 - Baseball vs Davenport University - L 11-2 - recap
  • May. 9 - Baseball vs 20Madonna University - L 4-3 - recap