News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sat, Jan. 29, 2011 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Jan. 28, 2011 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Jan. 22, 2011 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Jan. 14, 2011 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Tue, Jan. 11, 2011 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Jan. 8, 2011 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Dec. 3, 2010 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Mar. 6, 2010 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Mar. 5, 2010 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Thu, Mar. 4, 2010 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Feb. 20, 2010 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
 
 
 
  • Today - Women's Basketball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - W 81-80 - recap
  • Today - Men's Basketball vs RVUniversity of Northwestern Ohio - L 66-68 - recap
  • Today - (RV) Women's Cross Country @ NAIA Championships (Rim Rock Farm - Lawrence, Kan.) - No Team Score
  • Today - Men's Cross Country @ NAIA Championships (Hosted at Rim Rock Farm - Lawrence, Kan.) - No Team Score
  • Nov. 19 - Women's Basketball vs Lourdes University - W 66-40 - recap
  • Nov. 19 - Men's Basketball vs Lourdes University - W 75-67 - recap
  • Nov. 17 - Men's Basketball (JV) vs Hope College - Canceled
  • Nov. 15 - Women's Basketball vs Madonna University - L 58-65 - recap
  • Nov. 15 - Men's Basketball vs Madonna University - W 76-74 - recap
  • Nov. 14 - Women's Volleyball vs Aquinas College - L 13-25,25-14,25-17,25-27,15-17 - recap