News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sat, Jan. 29, 2011 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Jan. 28, 2011 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Jan. 22, 2011 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Jan. 14, 2011 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Tue, Jan. 11, 2011 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Jan. 8, 2011 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Dec. 3, 2010 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Mar. 6, 2010 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Mar. 5, 2010 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Thu, Mar. 4, 2010 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Feb. 20, 2010 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Men's Baseball vs RVDavenport University - L 1-12 - recap
  • Yesterday - Men's Baseball vs RVDavenport University - L 0-5 - recap
  • Yesterday - Men's Golf @ WHAC Championship at Stonewater Country Club - 4th of 10
  • Yesterday - Women's Softball vs 22Davenport University - W 3-1 - recap
  • Yesterday - Women's Softball vs 22Davenport University - L 1-13 (6 Innings) - recap
  • Yesterday - Men's Tennis vs 9Aquinas College - L 0-9
  • Apr. 12 - Women's Softball vs Siena Heights University - W 2-1 - recap
  • Apr. 12 - Women's Softball vs Siena Heights University - W 8-0 (5 Innings) - recap
  • Apr. 12 - Women's Tennis vs 25University of Northwestern Ohio - L 0-6
  • Apr. 12 - Men's Tennis vs 16University of Northwestern Ohio - L 0-6