News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Fri, Feb. 11, 2011 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Feb. 5, 2011 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Jan. 29, 2011 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Jan. 28, 2011 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Jan. 22, 2011 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Jan. 14, 2011 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Tue, Jan. 11, 2011 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Jan. 8, 2011 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Dec. 3, 2010 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Mar. 6, 2010 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Mar. 5, 2010 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Women's Basketball vs Spring Arbor University - W 69-64 - recap
  • Dec. 13 - Women's Basketball vs Concordia University - W 72-55 - recap
  • Dec. 13 - Men's Basketball vs Concordia University - L 69-78 - recap
  • Dec. 11 - Men's Basketball (JV) vs Davenport University - W 88-53
  • Dec. 6 - Women's Basketball vs 2Davenport University - L 42-73 - recap
  • Dec. 6 - Men's Basketball vs 3Davenport University - W 87-80 - recap
  • Dec. 5 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Laker Early Bird (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score
  • Dec. 5 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Laker Early Bird (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score
  • Dec. 4 - Men's Basketball (JV) vs Calvin College - W 68-53
  • Dec. 3 - Women's Basketball vs University of Michigan-Dearborn - W 70-50 - recap