News Archive

  
Thu, Nov. 7, 2013 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Nov. 2, 2013 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Oct. 26, 2013 - [Women's Soccer]
Wed, Oct. 23, 2013 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Oct. 19, 2013 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Oct. 12, 2013 - [Women's Soccer]
Wed, Oct. 9, 2013 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Oct. 5, 2013 - [Women's Soccer]
Wed, Oct. 2, 2013 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Sep. 28, 2013 - [Women's Soccer]
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Men's Basketball vs Marygrove College - W 120-66 - recap
  • Yesterday - Women's Basketball vs Marygrove College - W 87-48 - recap
  • Yesterday - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - GVSU Big Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - recap - results
  • Yesterday - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - GVSU Big Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - recap - results
  • Feb. 12 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Day 1 - GVSU Big Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - recap - results
  • Feb. 12 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Day 1 - GVSU Big Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - recap - results
  • Feb. 11 - Women's Tennis vs Calvin College - L 9-0 - recap - stats
  • Feb. 10 - Men's Basketball vs Concordia University - W 88-51 - recap
  • Feb. 10 - Women's Basketball vs Concordia University - W 80-62 - recap
  • Feb. 6 - Men's Basketball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - W 79-63 - recap