2013 Baseball
Record: 16-26 Home: 10-10 Away: 3-9 Neutral: 3-7 WHAC: 10-16
Baseball News Archive
Fri, Mar. 28, 2014 - [Baseball]
Wed, Mar. 26, 2014 - [Baseball]
Sat, Mar. 22, 2014 - [Baseball]
Fri, Mar. 21, 2014 - [Baseball]
Tue, Mar. 18, 2014 - [Baseball]
Fri, Mar. 14, 2014 - [Baseball]
Fri, Mar. 7, 2014 - [Baseball]
Thu, Mar. 6, 2014 - [Baseball]
Wed, Mar. 5, 2014 - [Baseball]
Mon, Mar. 3, 2014 - [Baseball]
Sat, Mar. 1, 2014 - [Baseball]
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs Lourdes University - W 13-7 - recap
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs Lourdes University - W 6-4 - recap
  • Apr. 23 - Baseball vs Aquinas College - W 3-2 - recap
  • Apr. 23 - Baseball vs Aquinas College - W 5-0 - recap
  • Apr. 18 - Baseball vs Concordia University - L 5-4 - recap
  • Apr. 18 - Baseball vs Concordia University - W 6-2 - recap
  • Apr. 17 - Baseball vs Concordia University - W 6-2 - recap
  • Apr. 17 - Baseball vs Concordia University - L 11-3 - recap
  • Apr. 15 - Baseball vs 2Davenport University - L 11-1 (7 Innings) - recap
  • Apr. 15 - Baseball vs 2Davenport University - L 10-4 - recap