2013 Baseball
Record: 16-26 Home: 10-10 Away: 3-9 Neutral: 3-7 WHAC: 10-16
Baseball News Archive
Mon, Aug. 5, 2013 - [Baseball]
Thu, Aug. 1, 2013 - [Baseball]
Tue, Jul. 30, 2013 - [Baseball]
Mon, Jul. 29, 2013 - [Baseball]
Thu, Jul. 18, 2013 - [Baseball]
Thu, Jun. 20, 2013 - [Baseball]
Wed, Jun. 12, 2013 - [Baseball]
Mon, Jun. 10, 2013 - [Baseball]
Tue, May. 28, 2013 - [Baseball]
Tue, May. 14, 2013 - [Baseball]
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs RVMadonna University - W 2-0 - recap
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs RVMadonna University - L 0-4 - recap
  • Mar. 24 - Baseball vs 6Davenport University - L 2-13 (7 Innings) - recap
  • Mar. 24 - Baseball vs 6Davenport University - L 2-3 - recap
  • Mar. 21 - Baseball vs Indiana Tech - L 2-8 - recap
  • Mar. 21 - Baseball vs Indiana Tech - L 1-2 - recap
  • Mar. 20 - Baseball vs Indiana Tech - W 4-3 - recap
  • Mar. 20 - Baseball vs Indiana Tech - L 1-2 - recap
  • Mar. 17 - Baseball vs Indiana Wesleyan University - W 10-3 - recap
  • Mar. 17 - Baseball vs Indiana Wesleyan University - W 4-3 - recap