2012-13 Women's Basketball
Record: 19-12 Home: 9-4 Away: 10-7 Neutral: 0-1 WHAC: 13-9
Women's Basketball News Archive
Sat, Dec. 7, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Dec. 4, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 30, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Nov. 29, 2013 - [Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 23, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Nov. 20, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 16, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Nov. 14, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Nov. 12, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Sun, Nov. 3, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Dec. 18 - Women's Basketball vs Bethel College - W 70-52 - recap
  • Dec. 16 - Women's Basketball vs Spring Arbor University - W 69-64 - recap
  • Dec. 13 - Women's Basketball vs Concordia University - W 72-55 - recap
  • Dec. 6 - Women's Basketball vs 2Davenport University - L 42-73 - recap
  • Dec. 3 - Women's Basketball vs University of Michigan-Dearborn - W 70-50 - recap
  • Nov. 29 - Women's Basketball vs 3Indiana Wesleyan University - L 55-73 - recap
  • Nov. 25 - Women's Basketball vs 16Siena Heights University - L 55-65 - recap
  • Nov. 22 - Women's Basketball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - W 81-80 - recap
  • Nov. 19 - Women's Basketball vs Lourdes University - W 66-40 - recap
  • Nov. 15 - Women's Basketball vs Madonna University - L 58-65 - recap