2013-14 Men's Basketball
Record: 30-5 Home: 15-2 Away: 14-1 Neutral: 1-2 WHAC: 20-2
Men's Basketball News Archive
Sat, Jan. 11, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Jan. 8, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 4, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Mon, Dec. 30, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Dec. 21, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Thu, Dec. 19, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Dec. 14, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Dec. 7, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Dec. 4, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 30, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Nov. 25 - Men's Basketball vs Siena Heights University - W 93-79 - recap
  • Nov. 22 - Men's Basketball vs RVUniversity of Northwestern Ohio - L 66-68 - recap
  • Nov. 19 - Men's Basketball vs Lourdes University - W 75-67 - recap
  • Nov. 15 - Men's Basketball vs Madonna University - W 76-74 - recap
  • Nov. 8 - Men's Basketball vs 1Indiana Wesleyan University - L 78-83 - recap
  • Nov. 7 - Men's Basketball vs 8Robert Morris University - W 77-53 - recap
  • Nov. 1 - Men's Basketball vs Kuyper College - W 125-83 - recap
  • Oct. 30 - Men's Basketball vs Grace Bible College - W 80-59 - recap
  • Mar. 14 - Men's Basketball vs 20Friends University - L 69-79 - recap
  • Mar. 13 - Men's Basketball vs Northwest Christian University - W 84-68 - recap