News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sat, Apr. 16, 2011 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Apr. 9, 2011 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Apr. 2, 2011 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Mar. 26, 2011 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Mar. 12, 2011 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, May. 29, 2010 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Fri, May. 28, 2010 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Thu, May. 27, 2010 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Wed, May. 12, 2010 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Apr. 24, 2010 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Apr. 17, 2010 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Men's Golf @ WHAC Championship at Stonewater Country Club - 5th of 10
  • Apr. 16 - Men's Baseball vs RVDavenport University - L 1-12 - recap
  • Apr. 16 - Men's Baseball vs RVDavenport University - L 0-5 - recap
  • Apr. 16 - Men's Golf @ WHAC Championship at Stonewater Country Club - 4th of 10
  • Apr. 16 - Women's Softball vs 22Davenport University - W 3-1 - recap
  • Apr. 16 - Women's Softball vs 22Davenport University - L 1-13 (6 Innings) - recap
  • Apr. 16 - Men's Tennis vs 9Aquinas College - L 0-9
  • Apr. 12 - Women's Softball vs Siena Heights University - W 2-1 - recap
  • Apr. 12 - Women's Softball vs Siena Heights University - W 8-0 (5 Innings) - recap
  • Apr. 12 - Women's Tennis vs 25University of Northwestern Ohio - L 0-6