News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sat, Apr. 16, 2011 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Apr. 9, 2011 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Apr. 2, 2011 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Mar. 26, 2011 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Mar. 12, 2011 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, May. 29, 2010 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Fri, May. 28, 2010 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Thu, May. 27, 2010 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Wed, May. 12, 2010 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Apr. 24, 2010 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Apr. 17, 2010 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
 
 
 
  • Apr. 21 - Men's Baseball vs Lourdes University - L 2-6 - recap
  • Apr. 21 - Men's Baseball vs Lourdes University - L 4-6 - recap
  • Apr. 21 - Women's Softball vs Hope - L 5-7 - recap
  • Apr. 21 - Women's Softball vs Hope - L 3-9 - recap
  • Apr. 19 - Men's Baseball vs Lourdes University - L 4-5 - recap
  • Apr. 19 - Men's Baseball vs Lourdes University - L 3-4 - recap
  • Apr. 19 - Women's Softball vs Indiana Institute of Technology - W 8-2 - recap
  • Apr. 19 - Women's Softball vs Indiana Institute of Technology - W 3-2 - recap
  • Apr. 19 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Al Owens Classic - No Team Score
  • Apr. 17 - Men's Golf @ WHAC Championship at Stonewater Country Club - 5th of 10