News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sat, Mar. 10, 2012 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Dec. 3, 2011 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Wed, Aug. 10, 2011 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, May. 28, 2011 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Fri, May. 27, 2011 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Fri, May. 13, 2011 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, May. 7, 2011 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Fri, May. 6, 2011 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Apr. 30, 2011 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Fri, Apr. 29, 2011 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Mon, Apr. 25, 2011 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs Lourdes University - L 5-4 (13 Innings) - recap
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs Lourdes University - W 3-0 - recap
  • Yesterday - Softball vs Concordia University - L 4-1 - recap
  • Yesterday - Softball vs Concordia University - L 7-0 - recap
  • Yesterday - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - Gina Relays (Hosted by Hillsdale College) - No Team Score
  • Yesterday - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Ernie Mousseau Track & Field Classic (Hosted by Aquinas College) - No Team Score
  • Yesterday - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - Gina Relays (Hosted by Hillsdale College) - No Team Score
  • Yesterday - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Ernie Mousseau Track & Field Classic (Hosted by Aquinas College) - No Team Score
  • Apr. 24 - Baseball vs Lourdes University - W 13-7 - recap
  • Apr. 24 - Baseball vs Lourdes University - W 6-4 - recap