News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sun, Jan. 8, 2012 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Dec. 2, 2011 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Mar. 5, 2011 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Mar. 4, 2011 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Thu, Mar. 3, 2011 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Wed, Mar. 2, 2011 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Feb. 19, 2011 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Feb. 18, 2011 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Feb. 12, 2011 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Feb. 11, 2011 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Feb. 5, 2011 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Women's Basketball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - W 63-53 - recap
  • Yesterday - Men's Basketball vs 17University of Northwestern Ohio - W 94-67 - recap
  • Jan. 28 - Women's Basketball vs Lourdes University - W 56-49 - recap
  • Jan. 28 - Men's Basketball vs Lourdes University - W 67-55 - recap
  • Jan. 26 - Men's Basketball (JV) vs Siena Heights University - L 63-67
  • Jan. 24 - Women's Basketball vs 2Davenport University - L 48-76 - recap
  • Jan. 24 - Men's Basketball vs 5Davenport University - L 72-78 - recap
  • Jan. 24 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Indoor T&F Classic (Hosted by University of Findlay) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 24 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Gladstein Invitational (Hosted by Indiana University) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 24 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Indoor T&F Classic (Hosted by University of Findlay) - No Team Score