News Archive

  
Wed, Oct. 1, 2014 - [Men's Soccer]
Sat, Sep. 27, 2014 - [Men's Soccer]
Sat, Sep. 20, 2014 - [Men's Soccer]
Wed, Sep. 17, 2014 - [Men's Soccer]
Sat, Sep. 13, 2014 - [Men's Soccer]
Wed, Sep. 10, 2014 - [Men's Soccer]
Sat, Sep. 6, 2014 - [Men's Soccer]
Fri, Sep. 5, 2014 - [Men's Soccer]
Sat, Aug. 30, 2014 - [Men's Soccer]
Thu, Apr. 17, 2014 - [Men's Soccer]
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Softball vs Lourdes University - W 8-1 - recap
  • Yesterday - Softball vs Lourdes University - L 5-4 - recap
  • Yesterday - Men's Baseball (JV) vs University of Northwestern Ohio - L 3-2
  • Yesterday - Men's Baseball (JV) vs University of Northwestern Ohio - L 13-3
  • Apr. 26 - Baseball vs Aquinas College - W 4-3 - recap
  • Apr. 26 - Softball (JV) vs Davenport University - L 10-6
  • Apr. 26 - Softball (JV) vs Davenport University - W 9-7
  • Apr. 26 - Baseball vs Aquinas College - L 6-4 - recap
  • Apr. 26 - Men's Golf @ Day 2 - 2016 WHAC Championships (Hosted by Siena Heights - Lenawee CC) - 7th of 10 - recap - results
  • Apr. 25 - Softball vs Calvin College - L 9-2 - recap